Free Hogg

11.29.05

SlashDigg.com

Filed under: News — Hogg @ 11:43 am

I’ve been using diggdot.us for a little while now, and I like it, but I’ve never been a huge fan of the del.icio.us / popular part of it because there’s no description since it’s just bookmarks from del.icio.us. But today, I found SlashDigg.com, while as I’m sure you can tell by the name, combines Slashdot and Digg into one page. I didn’t see a feed anywhere, which isn’t cool, but I’m stil going to start using it.

Technorati Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

