Free Hogg

01.7.06

I got a new USB hard disk enclosure.

Filed under: Random — Hogg @ 12:00 pm

I know it’s probably not a big deal to most of you, but I just got a new USB enclosure for the hard disk from my old PC that took a dump. I had a ton of old photos, MP3s, and other documents on there that I was delighted to be given access to. That’s why I didn’t make any posts yesterday, I was busy with my new toy.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

