Free Hogg

04.16.06

And after a long hiatus.

Filed under: Random — Hogg @ 1:09 am

Sorry for being such a sucky blogger. I’ve been sort of busy and just not in the mood to blog when I did have the time. I’m down to student-teaching only part time, so I’m planning on doing a lot more posting this week.

Quite a bit has happened on the home front since I was posting regularly: I got a “real” job as a Spanish teacher and assistant football coach, I turned 22, I went to Chicago (see pics below), I got sick, I passed my test to become a licensed teacher in Kansas, and I finished my full-time student-teaching (only one week left and I am done with college!).

Have a happy and blessed Easter.

Chicago Train Chicago
Chicago Soldier Field Wrigley Field

technorati tags: ,

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

