Free Hogg

04.24.06

Podcasts, here I come.

Filed under: Music, Podcasts — Hogg @ 9:19 am

Sandisk Sansa c150So I finally joined this century and purchased myself an MP3 player. I didn’t pony up the money for a 792 GB iPod, but I did get a 2 GB Sandisk Sansa c100 c150 which isn’t as flashy as an iPod, but was like $60 cheaper than a 2 GB iPod Nano, and it serves all of my needs quite well. So now I am in the process of ripping all of my CDs on to the laptop (it’s taking forever!)

Anyways, now that I have portable audio access, I am going to start listening to some podcasts, so I would love some recomendations.

I don’t know any good podcasts at all since I have never listened to one in my life, so PLEASE give me some ideas, I know you have some!

technorati tags: , ,

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

