Free Hogg

05.30.06

I’m moving.

Filed under: Free Hogg — Hogg @ 12:01 am

Tomorrow (I guess today technically), my wife and I are loading up a moving van and bright and early Wednesday morning we’re leaving Kansas City and making the long drive back to home, sweet, home: Arizona. And it will only be 108 degrees! Perfect weather for unloading boxes.

We both graduated from college a few weeks ago and now we are beginning the road known as adulthood. Even though I’ll be doing grown-up things like working at a real job and buying a house, I’m still going to avoid growing up as much as possible.

That being said, if I’m quiet for a couple days (which I doubt I will be due to my addiction to the internet) that’s why. Talk to you soon.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

